Saturday, October 10, 2009

A massive mistake

Read this link...

http://forums.t-mobile.com/tmbl/?category.id=Sidekick

"We continue to advise customers to NOT reset their device by removing the battery or letting their battery drain completely, as any personal content that currently resides on your device will be lost."

Someone is going to lose their job.

No comments: